2010 Truman Awards Luncheon

Sunday, December 5, 2010:  11:00am - 2:00pm

Sheraton Universal
333 Universal Hollywood Dr
Universal City, CA 91608
(See Map)

Speaker of the California Assembly John Pérez
For the
Truman Award

Ilene Haber
For the
Dorothy Meyer Award

Volunteers of the Year from all the DP/SFV Clubs: (Click to See List)

Tickets $50

You can RSVP Online or download the Printable Form